PTA Board Members 2016-2017

Erica Ciucci, President

erica_ciucci@charleston.k12.sc.us

Crystal Rooskens, Vice President      
 
 

Adrienne Bonner, Treasurer

adgebonner@yahoo.com

Robyn Holmes, Secretary
 
 
Lora Morris, Membership Chair      
 
 

Lyn Huffman, Fundraising Chair                              

lyn@dwarfdogchuck.com

Erin Black, Communications Chair

erinblack843@gmail.com

Jen Beightol, Spirit Night Coordinator

jen@carolinacustomblinds.com

Kerri Hetzler, Teacher Luncheon Coordinator

khetzler@gmail.com

Summer Conrad, Teacher Appreciation Week Chair
 

summerconrad@gmail.com





 

    

 

       

 


 


 


 

Teacher Rep.

Jennifer Tillman   

jennifer_tillman@charleston.k12.sc.us

Lisa Laughlin

lisa_laughlin@charleston.k12.sc.us